Top Commercial Food Service Industry Manufacturer Representatives

In 1984, Bob Capano and Chip Little formed Capano Little Associates. Their purpose was to become the top food service manufacturer representatives for commercial restaurant equipment and supplies. Their belief in honesty and superior service to both their factory partners and customers allowed them to grow and prosper. Capano Little Associates grew to become CLV Marketing with the addition of business partners Jim Voorhees, John Merkel and Tom O’Halloran. 

Today, we are very proud to still represent and grow with our core factory partners. Our seasoned sales associates service the Metro New York and New Jersey marketplace. We are proud to have an internal customer service that is well versed and has received national recognition for their outstanding work, as well as praise from a demanding customer base.

Award for food service excellence for CLV Marketing

Our Team

SALES TEAM

Chip Little

(631) 694-7170 ext 13
rlittle@clvmarketing.com

John Merkel

(973) 202-7788
jmerkel@clvmarketing.com

Tom O'Halloran

(914) 552-4531
tohalloran@clvmarketing.com

Chris Little

(617) 595-6703
chrisl@clvmarketing.com

John O'Halloran

(914) 400-5564
johno@clvmarketing.com

Ron Lustberg

(631) 236-8162
ron@clvmarketing.com

OFFICE TEAM

Aubree Rider

Operations & Marketing Manager

(631) 694-7170 ext 22
aubreer@clvmarketing.com

Melissa Bejarano

Customer Support Manager

(631) 694-7170
support@clvmarketing.com

Bailey Guenther

Customer Support Associate

(631) 694-7170
support@clvmarketing.com