Our History

Bob Capano and Chip Little formed Capano Little Associates in 1985 with one purpose in mind, to represent the top manufacturers in their respective categories of food service equipment and supplies. Our belief in honesty and superior service to both our factory partners and customers has allowed us to grow and prosper. The addition of business partners Jim Voorhees, John Merkel and Tom O’Halloran facilitated our name change to CLVMarketing.

Today, we are very proud of the fact that most of our original factory partners are still with us. We have a well trained outside sales staff of 7 associates blanketing the Metro NY/NJ Marketplace. Our inside customer service staff is well versed and has received national recognition for their outstanding work, as well as praise from a demanding customer base.

Our Team

SALES TEAM

Chip Little

Chip Little

P: (631) 694-7170 ext 13
E: rlittle@clvmarketing.com

Chris Little

Chris Little

(617) 595-6703
chrisl@clvmarketing.com

Jim Voorhees

Jim Voorhees

(631) 694-7170 ext 19
jvoorhees@clvmarketing.com

John O'Halloran

John O'Halloran

(914) 400-5564
johno@clvmarketing.com

John Merkel

John Merkel

(973) 202-7788
jmerkel@clvmarketing.com

Ron Lustberg

Ron Lustberg

(631) 236-8162
ron@clvmarketing.com

Tom O'Halloran

Tom O'Halloran

(914) 552-4531
tohalloran@clvmarketing.com

OFFICE TEAM

Laura Walsh

Laura Walsh

Office Manager

(631) 694-7170 ext 15
lwalsh@clvmarketing.com

Alice Von Braunsberg

Alice Von Braunsberg

Sales Support

(631) 694-7170 ext 14
sales@clvmarketing.com

Stephanie McCutcheon

Stephanie McCutcheon

Sales Support

(631) 694-7170
custsvc@clvmarketing.com